Contact Us - Columbia-Greene Media: Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

The Register Star

One Hudson City Centre, Suite 202, Hudson, N.Y. 12534

Phone: 518.828.1616

Fax: 518.671.6050

News fax: 518.828.3870


Publisher

Mark Vinciguerra, ext. 2401

mvinciguerra@registerstar.com


 

Director of New Business Development

Advertising Director & Classifieds Manager

Jim Gibbons, ext. 2461

jgibbons@registerstar.com


 

Creative Services Director

Systems & Web Manager

Phil Finkle, ext. 2469

pfinkle@registerstar.com


 

Human Resources &

Business Manager

Tammi Ullrich, ext. 2402

tullrich@registerstar.com


Managing Editor

Mary Dempsey, ext. 2533

mdempsey@registerstar.com


 Editorial

editorial@registerstar.com


 

Sports Editor

Mike LaBuff, ext. 2538

sports@registerstar.com


 

Sports

Brian Radewitz, ext. 2306

bradewitz@registerstar.com


 

Special Sections Editor

Nancy Whelan, ext. 2416

nwhelan@registerstar.com


 

Photography

Dave Lee, ext. 2321

photo@registerstar.com


 News Staff

John Mason, ext. 2500

jmason@registerstar.com

 

Art Cusano, ext. 2499

acusano@registerstar.com

Katie Kocijanski, ext. 2495

kkocijanski@registerstar.com

Siobhan Barton, ext. 2513

sbarton@registerstar.com


 Advertising Consultants

 

Robert Belby, ext. 2414

rjbelby@registerstar.com

Meghan Espel, ext. 2311

mespel@registerstar.com 

Tara Buffa, ext. 2412

tbuffa@registerstar.com

Digital & Magazine Consultant

Ashley Drewes, ext. 2449

adrewes@registerstar.com

 

Patti McKenna, ext. 2413

pmckenna@registerstar.com

advertising@registerstar.com


 Circulation

ext. 3330

or toll free 1 800.400.4496

Single Copy Manager

Toll free 1 800.400.4496

Customer Service

subscriptions@registerstar.com

or toll free 1 800.400.4496

Columbia County District Manager

toll free 1 800.400.4496


 Classified Ads

Extensions 2465, 2463 & 2464

classifieds@registerstar.com

Stocks